© Copyright 2017 by

UCiC School & Learning Center. 

Contact Us

Tel: 425.939.1133

Email: info@ucicschool.org

Address

3727 240th St. SE

Bothell, WA 98021

Elementary Faculty

Teresa Jue
Kindergarten Teacher
mrsjue@ucicschool.org
Heather Vereide
Kindergarten Teacher
hvereide@ucicschool.org
Heidi Vaughn
First Grade Teacher
mrsvaughn@ucicschool.org
Angie Kook
First Grade Teacher
akook@ucicschool.org
Vy Dinh
Second Grade Teacher
dinh@ucicschool.org
Molly Flores
Third Grade Teacher
mflores@ucicschool.org
Kimberly Mattler
Fourth Grade Teacher
kmattler@ucicschool.org
Roy Hinderer
Fifth Grade Teacher
rhinderer@ucicschool.org
Show More
logo.png